Sorin Chiorescu
MBA, PhD
Partner & Investment Manager
Europe

Mobile: +46 70-397 10 84
sorin@greengold.se

Chairman
Aleksandra Holmlund
MBA, MSc
Partner & Investment Manager
Nordics

Mobile: +46 70-249 41 10
aleksandra@greengold.se
Annsofie Carrick
BSc
Chief Financial Officer


Mobile: +46 70-210 67 81
annsofie@greengold.se
Göran Persson
Partner & Investment Strategy


Mobile: +46 70 228 0186
goran@greengold.se
Simonas Žebrauskis
MBA, MSc
Partner & Investment Manager
Baltics

Mobile: +370 652-321 50
simonas.zebrauskis@greengold.se
Stanislav Sokolov
MSc
Analyst & IT-specialist


Mobile: +46 70-606 84 16
stanislav@greengold.se
Jonas Jacobsson
PhD
Partner & Investment Analytics

Mobile: +46 70-625 67 25
jonas@greengold.se
Alexandru Florea
MBA, MSc
Partner & Investment Manager
Balkans

Mobile: +40 745-345 250
alexandru.florea@greengold.se
Torbjörn Larsson
MSc
Senior Advisor


Mobile: +46 70 307 10 60
torbjorn@greengold.se
Copyright © 2014 by "GreenGold Asset Management AB/KB" ·  All Rights reserved